(IM SO SORRY FOR THE LACK ON UPDATES! I've been seriously busy with college :s)
It was hard focusing in the fifth period... lunch with classmate.. I did it, didn't I? I talked to classma.. ouch! Oh no.. no.. not now... migraine...
Its blackening...
Its blackening...
Next thing I know is that Im in the in the infirmary. What happened?
"Tsukino-chan? How are you?" The nurse were standing next to my bed.
"Wh-what happened?"
"You fell down from your seat and your classmate carried you here"
A classmate?
"Oh..." I didnt know what to say.
"Did you eat lunch?'
"Yes"
"Did you sleep enough last night?"
"Yes.. ?" Why all the questions?
"Tsukino-chan? How are you?" The nurse were standing next to my bed.
"Wh-what happened?"
"You fell down from your seat and your classmate carried you here"
A classmate?
"Oh..." I didnt know what to say.
"Did you eat lunch?'
"Yes"
"Did you sleep enough last night?"
"Yes.. ?" Why all the questions?
"Ehm, yeah. I did..."
"I wonder why you fainted then...."
Oh no.. I didn't consider if she knows my condition and obligated to contact the hospital if I'm falling ill... Quickly.. something..
"...I should probably contact your parents"
",,,Not that!" Crap.. I yelled it out loud...
"...I-I mean... That.. I don't want to worry them.. I think.. It's probably nothing! Like.. Im just stressing out starting at school and ever-.."
"That wouldn't cause you to faint, not when it's only been two days" She cut me off.. annoying.
"I've been nervous for weeks you know..."
"I'm still not sure on your condition and your mental health. I would rather that we contacted the hospital"
Why?... I don't want that. "That's unnecessary"
"it's not. Listen Tsukino-chan, it's my responsibility to...HEY"
I jumped out and ran off.. seriously.. why Haruka? are you an idiot? You just made it worse..
I hided between some bushes underneath a window. I will sneak back for six period. I refuse to go to the hospital and stay there for days. I hate being there - they always complicate my head even further.
"The nurse is looking for you, you know"
"The nurse is looking for you, you know"
The foreginer was looking at me from above. His head was out the window. What was he doing? It was in the middle of a period..
"Yeah. I don't feel like talking to her"
"I see..."
I realized that I don't know his name...
"So.. What's your name?" Could I sound more lame...
"pffft... HAHAHA! Seriously? Don't you listen when the names are called?"
Not really.. Im busy sweating over how loud I should say my name...
"well.."
"Oh well... Im Daisuke spelled big and help" (大輔) Ironic... (大輔=Great helper)
"Just Daisuke?"
"Well. It's your punishment for not knowing my name"
This guy.... Im forced to call him by first name... how embarrasing..
"...And you're Haruka?"
Frist name base!? Can he be more bold!?
"TSUKINO Haruka.. Yes"
"Hehe. Sorry... Im not used to call people by their last names.."
I wonder if he grew up else where?
"How come?"
"Oh... that's a long story"
"I don't mind. Six period is in a half hour.. I have time to waste" I was actually curios.
"You know the nurse is still looking for you"
"Never mind her..." I couldn't care less..
"Im looking stupid talking to myself here in the window opening" What was with all the excuses?
"Then come!" I dragged him out of the window and all the way to the small school park.
"Im all ears" I said to him
"Pfft..." He giggled at me..
"What!?"
"you're like a kid on christmas eve!" tsh.. Calling me a kid..
"Im just kinda curios.." I admitted..
"So you DO find me interesting" THIS GUY!
"Does not!"
"Hahaha!" He laughed at me again.
"...Come one.." It was as if he didn't want to talk about it.. Well, he was the one to bring it up!
He looked at me with rather sorrowfull eyes and I realized I might have had pushed him into a corner... Forced him to relive a painfull past.
"...Here goes" he said quietly.
Ingen kommentarer:
Send en kommentar